Contact

Office adress:
Mr. F.J. Haarmanweg 25
4538 AN Terneuzen
The Netherlands

In case you have any inquiries, like to receive a quotation or a request for more information feel free to contact us. We will reply to your message as soon as possible.

General email: info@polarismarineinspections.nl

 PMI B.V. Team

100_mg_9917.jpg 
Nico Bakker

Nico@polarismarineinspections.nl
+31(0) 6 23374832
100_mg_6278.jpg
Erik van Dolder

Erik@polarismarineinspections.nl
+31 (0)6 23374891
Gerelateerde afbeelding

Arvid Geeraert
Arvid@polarismarineinspections.nl
 +31(0) 6 82332267

100_zjene.jpg
 Zj√®ne Geensen
 
Geensen@polarismarineinspections.nl
 +31(0) 6 82222278
Gerelateerde afbeelding
Melvin Rijckaert 
Melvin@polarismarineinspections.nl
T: +31(0)6 57264092

Gerelateerde afbeelding

Roy Harinck                              Roy@polarismarineinspections.nl
T: +31(0)6 83679007